OUR PEOPLE

OUR PEOPLE

Melinda A. Bialzik

Shareholder: Business Litigation

mbialzik@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Ryan M. Billings

Chair: Business Litigation

rbillings@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Abbey K. Bowen

Associate: Business Litigation

abowen@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

David S. Chartier

Of Counsel

dchartier@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Lance E. Duroni

Associate: Business Litigation

lduroni@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Charles M. Fiergola

Associate: Business and Financial Services

cfiergola@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Robert L. Gegios

Shareholder: Business Litigation

rgegios@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

David J. Gengler

Associate: Commercial Collections

dgengler@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Alexander E. George

Associate: Commercial Collections

ageorge@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Matthew P. Gerdisch

President

mgerdisch@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

David M. Henry

Associate: Commercial Collections

dhenry@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Steve Kailas

Senior Advisor

skailas@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Christopher C. Kailas

Co-Chair: Commercial Collections

ckailas@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Philip H. Lucht

Associate: Business Development/Client Liaison

plucht@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Joshua C. Rittberg

Associate: Commercial Collections

jrittberg@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Aaron D. Siegman

Associate: Commercial Collections

asiegman@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Eric R. Von Helms

Shareholder: Business and Financial Services

evonhelms@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Zach S. Whitney

Shareholder: Business Litigation

zwhitney@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Chair: Business and Financial Services

swisotzkey@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO
OUR PEOPLE

Darrell R. Zall

Co-Chair: Commercial Collections

dzall@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
READ BIO

Administration & Staff


OUR PEOPLE

Paul. C. Daly

Information Security and Technology Director

pdaly@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
OUR PEOPLE

Daniel A. Klopp

Paralegal

dklopp@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
OUR PEOPLE

Ellen Leopold

Paralegal

eleopold@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
OUR PEOPLE

Patricia A. Leu Kinateder

Office and Operations Manager

pleu@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
OUR PEOPLE

Jonathan A. Richter

Accounting Manager

jrichter@kmksc.com
414-962-5110
CONTACT