Attorneys Img

Attorneys

Melinda A. Bialzik

Shareholder

mbialzik@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Ryan M. Billings

Deputy Chair, Litigation Department

rbillings@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Abbey K. Bowen

Associate

abowen@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

David S. Chartier

Of Counsel

dchartier@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Devon E. Daughety

Associate

ddaughety@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Robert L. Gegios

Chair, Litigation Department

rgegios@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

David J. Gengler

Associate

dgengler@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Alexander E. George

Associate

ageorge@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Matthew P. Gerdisch

President

mgerdisch@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

David M. Henry

Associate

dhenry@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Steve Kailas

Chairman

skailas@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Christopher C. Kailas

Vice President

ckailas@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Philip H. Lucht

Associate

plucht@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Kelly L. Mangan

Associate

kmangan@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Joshua C. Rittberg

Associate

jrittberg@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Aaron D. Siegman

Associate

asiegman@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Eric R. Von Helms

Shareholder

evonhelms@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Zach S. Whitney

Shareholder

zwhitney@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Shareholder

swisotzkey@kmksc.com
414-962-5110

Darrell R. Zall

Shareholder

dzall@kmksc.com
414-962-5110



©2019 Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Website By GT Creative